Contact

Official Contact

MTÜ Eesti Moe Festival
Register Code: 80429846
Address: Kalevi tn 13, Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Tartu maakond, 51010
E-mail: info@fashionfestival.ee
Media: press@fashionfestival.ee

Organisers

Elo Meier

Member of the Board / Financial Manager
elo@fashionfestival.ee
+372 5354 4548

Kaari Soosalu

Member of the Board / Organizational Manager
kaari@fashionfestival.ee
+372 5213 259

Karin Sepp

Member of the Board / Development Manager
karin@fashionfestival.ee
+372 5341 2371

Kairi Lentsius

Member of the Board / Art Director
lentsius.kairi@gmail.com
+372 526 4024

Maiken Austin

International Relations Manager
maiken@fashionfestival.ee
+372 5693 3503

Juta Kuhlberg

Business Consultant
juta@lmk.ee
+372 506 2545

Triin Liiv

Marketing & Communications Manager
triin@fashionfestival.ee
+372 5919 3040

Piret Vapajeva

Antonius Fashion Show Producer
piret.vapajeva@gmail.com
+372 5569 3757

Triin Amur

OmaMood Fashion Show Producer
omamood@ut.ee
+372 53 956 702

Kerli Jõgi

Mood-Performance-Tants Fashion Show Producer
kerli.jogi@pallasart.ee
+372 53 442 653

Kadri Kuht

Anna Murulauk

Eleven Australia Team Manager

Merlin Albert

Make-Up Atelier Paris Estonia Team Manager